Branches

With over 17 branches across the nation, and still growing. You have every reason to locate a Global Vehicle Testing station near you, to recieve an experience far beyond the 'testing norm'. We value peoples' lives more than profits. We ensure that all Global Vehicle Testing tested cars are superbly at point.


Auto City

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9514
Email: autocity@globalvt.com
Address: 122 10th Avenue, Edenvale

Bramley

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9515
Email: bramley@globalvt.com
Address: 176 Corlett Drive, Sandton

Clayville

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)11 316 6801
Email: clayville@globalvt.com
Address: Corner Baksteen & 21 Axle Road, Clayvile, Olifantsfontein




Clearwater

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9517
Email: clearwater@globalvt.com
Address: Corner Kudu & Rooibok Street, Constantia Kloof

Constantia

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9518
Email: constantia@globalvt.com
Address: Corner JG Strydom & Springhaas Street, Welteverden Park

Edenvale

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)11 452 2396
Email: edenvale@globalvt.com
Address: Corner 8th & 9th Street, Edenvale




Harties

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9520
Email: harties@globalvt.com
Address: Shop 68 Crossroad Centre, Hartebeesport Dam

Heidleberg/Suikerbos

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9506
Email: heidleberg@globalvt.com
Address: 2 Bessemer Street, Heidelberg

Kempton Park

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)11 975 5507
Email: kemptonpark@globalvt.com
Address: Unit 6, Detroit Plaza, Pretoria Road, Kempton Park




Martindale

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9522
Email: martindale@globalvt.com
Address: 189 Main Road, Newlands

Maxtron

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9523
Email: maxtron@globalvt.com
Address: 140/142 Main Reef Road, Benrose

Mayfair

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)11 830 1327
Email: mayfair@globalvt.com
Address: Corner De Vos & Kruger Street, Mayfair




Randburg

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)11 326 4833
Email: randburg@globalvt.com
Address: 6 York Street, Kensington B, Randburg

Vereeniging

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)10 442 9513
vereeniging@globalvt.com
Address: 45 Leslie Street, Vereening

Three Rivers

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)16 018 0075
threerivers@globalvt.com
Address: 15 Heidelberg Road, Three Rivers, Vereeniging




Nelspruit

Get my directions from Google Maps. Go there!

Call Us: (+27)13 752 3191
arthurwbb@gmail.com.com
Address: 3 Christie Cres, Vintonia, Nelspruit, 1201

Contact Us

  • Address [Head Office]: 7th Floor Radisson Blu Hotel, 126 Rivonia Road, Sandton 2146
  • Phone: (+27)11 783 7830
  • Email:info@globalvt.com
  • Website:www.globalvehicletesting.com
  • Terms and Conditions